RSS

Le Café Baby Back Ribs – Malaybalay City, Bukidnon

18 Jan
Le Café Baby Back Ribs – Malaybalay City, Bukidnon

A Pre-Christmas Delight.

I was at Malaybalay City the day before Christmas to visit my grandmother and before heading back home, my sister and I decided to grab a meal. We were looking for a nice place to eat and we ended up at Le Cafe  just in front of the city plaza and along the highway of Malaybalay City. The food was great especially the Baby Back Ribs. I was told that their lasagna and garlic bread is a must try… That should be on my next visit…

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 18, 2012 in Restaurant/Cafe Foods

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Le Café Baby Back Ribs – Malaybalay City, Bukidnon

  1. ed

    January 22, 2012 at 10:43 am

    its nice to know someone blogging about food in malaybalay.. keep posting for more!

     
    • iloveeverythingfood

      April 27, 2012 at 5:25 pm

      Thank you. I hope to cover more food from Malaybalay. If you have any photos of food in your place, feel free to submit it here so I can feature on this blog.

       

Leave a Reply

 
